stanzteile und umformtechnik

Your contact persons

We are personally there for you

August Schmits - Karl Kaldeuer

Karl Kaldeuer
CEO

+49(0)2104 92 98-20
karl.kaldeuer@asmetal.de

August Schmits - Tim Kaldeuer

Tim Kaldeuer
Business Administration and Organisation
Sales and Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-24
tim.kaldeuer@asmetal.de

August Schmits - Markus Franzen

Markus Franzen
Technical Manager
Technical Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-30
markus.franzen@asmetal.de

August Schmits - Anna-Julia Kodat

Anna-Julia Kodat
Business Sales and Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-21
anna.kodat@asmetal.de

August Schmits - Stefan Otto

Stefan Otto
Manager
Quality Management

+49(0)2104 92 98-31
stefan.otto@asmetal.de

August Schmits - Ina Tedden

Ina Tedden
Purchasing and Management

+49(0)2104 92 98-11
ina.tedden@asmetal.de

Contact

Do you have wishes, plans or questions? Would you like to have punched, drawn or bent parts developed and manufactured at August Schmits in Mettmann or learn more about our company and our personal service?

We kindly provide you with further information.
+49.(0)2104 92 98-0

Qualified contact persons are available to answer specific questions about specific areas. Give us a call, we look forward to talking to you.

Hereby I accept the data protection regulations