stanzteile und umformtechnik

Your contact persons

We are personally there for you

Karl Kaldeuer
CEO

+49(0)2104 92 98-20
karl.kaldeuer@asmetal.de

Tim Kaldeuer
CEO
Business Administration and Organisation
Sales and Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-24
tim.kaldeuer@asmetal.de

Markus Franzen
Technical Manager
Technical Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-30
markus.franzen@asmetal.de

Anna-Julia Kodat
Business Sales and Distribution

+49(0)2104 92 98-21
anna.kodat@asmetal.de

Stefan Otto
Manager
Quality Management

+49(0)2104 92 98-31
stefan.otto@asmetal.de

Ina Tedden
Purchasing and Management

+49(0)2104 92 98-11
ina.tedden@asmetal.de

Contact

Do you have wishes, plans or questions? Would you like to have punched, drawn or bent parts developed and manufactured at August Schmits in Mettmann or learn more about our company and our personal service?

We kindly provide you with further information.
+49.(0)2104 92 98-0

Qualified contact persons are available to answer specific questions about specific areas. Give us a call, we look forward to talking to you.

    Hereby I accept the data protection regulations